The Pianomen vol.3

The Pianomen vol.3

Playlist

01- Also Sprach Zarathustra – Ferrante & Teicher
02- I Can See Clearly Now – Norm Geller & His Orchestra
03- Enlloro (Voodoo Moon) – Carmen Cavallaro
04- Zabadak – Horst Jankowski
05- Love Walked In – Stanley Black
06- Capriccio In Beat – Marek & Vacek
07- The Girl From Ipanema – Peter Nero
08- My Cup Runneth Over – Floyd Cramer
09- Love’s Theme – Roger Williams
10- Summertime – Günter Noris
11- Can`t Take My Eyes Off You – Richard Clayderman
12- Everybody’s Talkin‘ – Ronnie Aldrich
13- La Ballata Di Sacco E Vanzetti – Richard Clayderman
14- Ferrante & Teicher – The Good the Bad and the Ugly
15- Gentle On My Mind – Horst Jankowski
16- Touch Me In The Morning – Johnny Pearson & His Orchestra
17- Jet Samba – Richard Clayderman
18- In the summertime – Marek & Vacek
19- What The World Needs Now Is Love – Peter Nero
20- Never My Love – Floyd Cramer
21- You needed me – Günter Noris
22- Close Encounters Of The Third Kind Theme – Ronnie Aldrich
23- This Masquerade – Norm Geller & His Orchestra
24- Up Up And Away – Les Humphries
25- Apasionada – William Joseph

LoungeLegends300x80

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar