Eddie Layton – Organ Music For Christmas (1964)

Eddie Layton - Organ Music For Christmas (1964)


01- Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (01:55)
02- White Christmas (02:31)
03- Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer; Santa Claus Is Comin‘ To Town (02:36)
04- I’ll Be Home For Christmas (02:20)
05- The Christmas Song (Chesnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) (02:56)
06- Silver Bells (02:18)
07- God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Hark! The herald Angels Sing; Joy To The World (04:29)
08- We Three Kings Of Orient Are; It Came Upon The Midnight Clear (03:01)
09- Away In A Manger; Silent Night; Holy Night (02:56)
10- Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night) (01:59)
11- O Little Town Of Bethlehem (01:58)

Eddie Layton – No Blues On This Cruise (1957)

A1- Song Of India (3:04)
A2- Under Paris Skies (2:40)
A3- The Breeze And I (2:46)
A4- Arrivederci Roma (2:36)
A5- Blue Bells Of Scotland (1:46)
A6- On A Slow Boat To China (2:21)
B1- The Dypso Calypso (2:42)
B2- Greensleeves (3:04)
B3- How Ya Gonna Keep ‚Em Down On The Farm After They’ve Seen Paree (1:41)
B4- Sweet Leilani (2:45)
B5- One Fine Day (Madame Butterfly) (3:03)
B6- El Relicario (2:21)