The Mills Brothers – San Antonio Rose (1961)



A1- San Antonio Rose
A2- Tumbling Tumbleweeds
A3- I’m An Old Cowhand
A4- Wagon Wheels
A5- Twilight On The Trail
A6- Cow Cow Boogie
B1- The Last Round Up
B2- Home On The Range
B3- Tweedle O Twill
B4- There’s A Gold Mine In The Sky
B5- Cool Water
B6- Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle