Antti Sarpila Meets Markku Johansson (1996)

Antti Sarpila Meets Markku Johansson (1996)


Chloe (4:51)
Peg O‘ My Heart (4:10)
Ain’t We Got Fun (4:20)
Flight Of The Hawk (4:14)
Rose Of Washington Square (5:11)
Autumn Lullaby (3:39)
Make Me A Pallet On The Floor (6:13)
I Remember You (3:53)
Tango Napolitana (4:13)
You Made Me Love You (2:57)
I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate (4:50)
Antti’s Blues (4:25)
Spider Swing (4:36)
Prisoner Of Love (4:25)
It’s A Long Way To Tipperary (5:17)