Jano Morales – Trumpet In Super Stereo Vol.2

Jano Morales - Trumpet In Super Stereo 2


01- Das Gibt’s Nur Einmal—Am Sonntag Will Mein Süsser Mit Mir Segeln Gehn
02- If I Had A Hammer—Mountain Greenery—Hve I Told You Lately (That I Love You)
03- Bei Dir War Es Immer So Schön—Sag‘ Beim Abschied Leise Servus
04- Tennesee Waltz—Down In The Valley
05- Show Me The Way To Go Home—O Donna Clara
06- Piel Canela—Too-Ra=Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral—True Husar
07- Softly, as In A Morning Sunrise—Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu
08- America—Arrivederci Roma—Drunt‘ In Der Lobau
09- Die Försterlieserl—Greenfields
10- La Matchice—Too Fat Polka—Sippin‘ Soda
11- Grandfather’s Clock—Goodnight Sweetheart
12- Now Is The Hour—Beautiful Dreamer

Jano Morales – Trumpet In Super Stereo (1971)

Jano Morales - Trumpet In Super Stereo (1971)

01-The More I See You—Alpertism
02-On A Slowboat To China—Jaelous Heart
03-Get Me To The Church On Time—Do-Re-Mi—Two Blue Eyes
04-I Only Want To Be With You—If I were A Rich Man
05-Walk With Me—Wonderful Copenhagen
06-Careless Hands—Island In The Sun—Blueberry Hill
07-Joseph Joseph—Jackpot—Hello Dolly
08-Moon River—Vaya Con Dios
09-Five Minutes More—When I Take My Sugar To Tea—Georgy Girl
10-Where Or When—Till
11-Wouldn’t It Be Loverly—Every Loves Somebody
12-There’s No Business Like Showbusiness—Obrigado