Dennis Hayward’s Organisation – More Happy Dancing

Playlist

A1.Every Little While / Dancing With My Shadow
A2.Broken Doll / Glad Rag Doll
A3.Peg O‘ My Heart / She’s So Funny That Way / I Don’t Know Why
A4.Don’t Blame Me / White Cliffs Of Dover / Love Is The Sweetest Thing
A5.It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie / Sally / Girl Of My Dreams
A6.It Happened In Monterey / Where The Blue All Night / I’ll See You Again
B1.Chinatown / Robert E. Lee / Four Leaf Clover
B2.Alabamie Bound / Yankee Doodle Boy / Swanee
B3.Can’t Help Lovin‘ Dat Man O‘ Mine / By The Fireside
B4.Seems To Me I’ve Heard That Song Before / Two Sleepy People / What More Can I Say
B5.Play To Me Gypsy
B6.Goodnight Vienna

Kommentar verfassen

