Ernesto Cortazar – Just For You (1999)

1. Just For You (3:05)
2. Let Me Kiss You (3:05)
3. Beethoven’s Silence (2:43)
4. Let’s Take A Walk (2:58)
5. Judith (4:00)
6. Love Hurts (3:08)
7. L‘ Adieu (2:53)
8. The Moon Is Watching Us (2:54)
9. River Of Dreams (3:34)
10. What Happened Between Us (3:15)
11. Beethoven’s Silence (Concerto) (9:59)
12. River Of Dreams (Concerto) (9:54)


3 Antworten zu “Ernesto Cortazar – Just For You (1999)

  1. Could you please provide new links for these Ernesto Cortazar albums?

    Legend of the Sea
    Moments of Solitude
    Leaves in the Wind
    Blue Waters
    Just For You

    Thank you very much.

  2. Thank you very much for these new links. I listened to his ‚9 Lives of Innocence‘ last evening. It was simply beautiful. However, track 2 stops short of its normal ending. It is nice to be introduced to this great pianist.

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s