Andre Kostelanetz – I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (1970)

1. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (2:49)
2. Jean (3:07)
3. Arizona (4:00)
4. Raindrops Keep Fallin‘ On My Head (2:45)
5. Without Love (There Is Nothing) (3:36)
6. Come Saturday Morning (2:29)
7. Hey There Lonely Girl (2:37)
8. Midnight Cowboy (2:54)
9. Early in the Morning (2:07)
10. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do/Blowing Away (2:54)
11. Leaving On a Jet Plane (2:30)


6 Antworten zu “Andre Kostelanetz – I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (1970)

  1. i believe these rips are intended to give you an idea of the music. why not do as i do … give it a listen and if you like it, buy the cd.

    unfortunately, the download at pippyshare is unavailable … could you re-up, plz? thanx!

Schreibe eine Antwort zu zokyat Antwort abbrechen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s